For Issued Discipline Card
Check Application Status
Enter Withdrawal Status

Jawahir Al Riyadh International School & College

Skip Navigation Links

Welcome to our site

CONTACT DETAILS

For Parents ease we have uploaded contact details of our school staff. Please click the following link "Contact details".

SCHOOL TIMINGS

The school will observe the following school timings starting from Sunday 26, October 2014.

Grades

Starting time

Ending time

KG Section

06:30

12:00

Grade One

06:30

12:45

Grade Two to Twelve

06:30

13:05

 

OUTSTANDING STUDENTS OF 2013-2014
ACADEMIC CALENDER 2014-2015
International Bench Mark Test

Got distinction in Maths, Science and English. Click Achievers to see the pictures of these studetns.

BRITISH SECTION TEACHERS EMAIL ADDRESSES
Abdul.Majed@Jawahirschool.com Muhammad.Fehmi@Jawahirschool.com
Tilla.Muhammad@Jawahirschool.com Muhammad.Khurram@Jawahirschool.com
Latif.ur.rahman@Jawahirschool.com Muhammad.Naeem@Jawahirschool.com
Ikram.ullah@Jawahirschool.com Muhammad.Naseem@Jawahirschool.com
Hamid.Ul.Haq@Jawahirschool.com Qaiser.Rasool@Jawahirschool.com
Hosni.Mohammad@Jawahirschool.com Rafiq.Ullah@Jawahirschool.com
Ifan.Uddin@Jawahirschool.com Saif.Ullah@Jawahirschool.com
Kamran.Ahmed@Jawahirschool.com Shahid.Ayub@Jawahirschool.com
Khurram.Aziz@Jawahirschool.com Muhammad.Shoaib@Jawahirschool.com
Mati.Ullah@Jawahirschool.com Syed.Imran@Jawahirschool.com
Muhammad.Ashfaq@Jawahirschool.com Usman.Akhtar@Jawahirschool.com
Muhammad.Bilal@Jawahirschool.com Waseem.Ahmed@Jawahirschool.com
Muhammad.Essa@Jawahirschool.com Zahid.Faraz@Jawahirschool.com
Jamshaid.khan@Jawahirschool.com Akhtar.Ali@Jawahirschool.com
Sultan.Rome@Jawahirschool.com Majid.Ali@Jawahirschool.com

 

BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS

The parents can avail opportunity of paying fee through our following bank accounts.

رقم آيبان شركة جواهر الرياض التعليمية بمصرف بالراحجى

AL-RAJHI BANK. IBAN NO.

SA 74 8000 0260 6080 1021 4448

AL-RAJHI BANK. A/C NO.

رقم حساب شركة جواهر الرياض التعليمية بمصرف بالراحجي

260608010214448

After depositing money in the Accounts please inform accounts department and get proper receipt which maintains proper record of all payments through bank transfers.

Persons to be contacted:

1. Mr. Amjad Amin                 4785300-222 

2. Mr. Muhammad Iqbal         4785300-227

ADMINISTRATION EMAIL ADDRESSES

PRINCIPAL:               SYED@JAWAHIRSCHOOL.COM

VICE-PRINCIPAL      AMERICAN SECTION): LIAQAT.ALI.KHAN_VP@JAWAHIRSCHOOL.COM

VICE-PRINICIPAL      BRITISH SECTION): AFTABAHMAD_VP@JAWAHIRSCHOOL.COM

OFFICE STAFF:         

MUHAMMADIQBAL@JAWAHIRSCHOOL.COM

ZEESHANAHMED@JAWAHIRSCHOOL.COM

TARIQ.MAHMOOD@JAWAHIRSCHOOL.COM

BURHAN.UD.DIN@JAWAHIRSCHOOL.COM

SHAHIN.HOSSAIN@JAWAHIRSCHOOL.COM

PAKISTANI SECTION TEACHERS EMAIL ADDRESSES
Adeel.Khaliq@Jawahirschool.com Muhammad.Rana.Arif@Jawahirschool.com
Abdul.Mannan@Jawahirschool.com Muhammad.Sajjad@Jawahirschool.com
Altaf.Hussain@Jawahirschool.com Muhammad.Shafiq@Jawahirschool.com
Habib.Ur.Rehman@Jawahirschool.com Mushtaq.Ahmed@Jawahirschool.com
Hanif.Ullah.Khan@Jawahirschool.com Nayyar.Abbas@Jawahirschool.com
Ijaz.Ahmed@Jawahirschool.com Nisar.Ahmed@Jawahirschool.com
Irfan.Sarwer@Jawahirschool.com Qaiser.Pervez@Jawahirschool.com
Javaid.Iqbal@Jawahirschool.com Saqib.Javed@Jawahirschool.com
Javed.Hussain@Jawahirschool.com Shakir.Ullah@Jawahirschool.com
Mashkoor.Hussain@Jawahirschool.com Sher.Bahadar@Jawahirschool.com
Muhammad.Asghar@Jawahirschool.com Wajid.Ali@Jawahirschool.com
Muhammad.Azeem.Mughal@Jawahirschool.com Zahoor.Ahmed@Jawahirschool.com
Muhammad.Iqbal@Jawahirschool.com