Staff Contact Details

1. Mr. Syed Muhammad Ibrahim /Head Principal 

Mobile->0581644088 Email: syed@jawahrischool.com

2. Mr. Liaqat Ali Khan /Vice Principal British Section Boys 

Mobile: ->0539353008 Email: Liaqat.Ali.Khan@Jawahirschool.com

3. Mr. Aftab Ahmad /Vice Principal Pakistani Section Boys

Mobile->0553008403 Email: Aftab.Ahmad@jawahirschool.com

4. Mrs. Amal Sudais Mohammed Al-Sudais /Principal Girls Section

Mobile: Email: Amal.Sudais@jawahirschool.com

5. Mrs. Najma Saqib Shah /Vice Principal British Section Senior Girls

Mobile->0553008726

Email: Mrs.NajmaSaqibShah@jawahirschool.com

6. Mrs. Shakeela Abbas /Vice Principal Pakistani Section Senior Girls

Mobile->0553008769

Email: Mrs.ShakilaAbbas@jawahirschool.com

7. Mrs. Rafia Faisal /Vice Principal British Section Junior Girls 

Mobile->0553008076

Email: Mrs.RafiaFaisal@jawahirschool.com

8. Mrs .Tasneem Hafeez /Vice Principal (Kindergarten British/ Pakistani Sections) 

Mobile->0553008267

Email: Mrs.TasneemHafeez@jawahirschool.com

9. Mrs.Shabana Iram /Vice Principal Pakistani Section Junior Girls

Mobile->0553008174

Email: Mrs.ShabanaIram@jawahirschool.com

10. Mrs. Maram Mohammed Al-Hamza /Principal 

Mobile->0553008362

Email: Maram.Muhammad@jawahirschool.com

11.Mrs. Zerina Faraz/ Incharge CD & AP department 

Mobile->0553008341

Email: Zerina.Faraz@jawahirschool.com

Ask us anything
Meet Our Governors/ Leaders
Ahmed Mohammed Al-Mallouhi
Syed Muhammad Ibrahim
Mohammed Ahmed Al-Mallouhi
Liaqat Ali Khan Yousafzai
Aftab Ahmad
Mrs. Amal Sudais Mohammed Al-Sudais
Mrs. Najma Saqib Shah
Mrs. Shakila Abbas
Mrs. Rafia Faisal
Ms. Maram Mohammed Al-Hamza
Mrs. Tasneem Hafeez
Mrs. Shabana Iram
Abdullah Abdul Mutlib Abbas
Staff Contact Details